The 2015-16 NBA playoffs begin this Saturday, April 16 with a slate of afternoon and evening games. The NBA Finals will start on Thursday, June 2.

Saturday, April 16

Pacers at Raptors (12:30 p.m., ESPN)

Rockets at Warriors (3:30 p.m., ABC)

Celtics at Hawks (7 p.m., ESPN)

Mavericks at Thunder (9:30 p.m., ESPN)

Sunday, April 17

Pistons at Cavaliers (3 pm., ABC)

Hornets at Heat (5:30 p.m., TNT)

Grizzlies at Spurs (8 p.m., TNT)

Trail Blazers at Clippers (10:30 p.m., TNT)

Monday, April 18

Pacers at Raptors (7 p.m., NBATV)

Mavericks at Thunder (8 p.m., TNT)

Rockets at Warriors (10:30 p.m., TNT)

Tuesday, April 19

Celtics at Hawks (7 p.m., TNT)

Grizzlies at Spurs (9:30 p.m., TNT)

Wednesday, April 20

Hornets at Heat (7 p.m., NBATV)

Pistons at Cavaliers (8 p.m., TNT)

Trail Blazers at Clippers (10:30 p.m., TNT)

Thursday, April 21

Thunder at Mavericks (7 p.m., TNT)

Raptors at Pacers (7:30 p.m., NBATV)

Warriors at Rockets (9:30 p.m., TNT)

Friday, April 22

Cavaliers at Pistons (7 p.m., ESPN)

Hawks at Celtics (8 p.m., ESPN2)

Spurs at Grizzlies (9:30 p.m., ESPN)

Saturday, April 23

Raptors at Pacers (3 p.m., TNT)

Heat at Hornets (5:30 p.m., TNT)

Thunder at Mavericks (8 p.m., ESPN)

Clippers at Trail Blazers (10:30 p.m., ESPN)

Sunday, April 24

Spurs at Grizzlies (1 p.m., ABC)

Golden State at Rockets (3:30 p.m., ABC)

Hawks at Celtics (6 p.m., TNT)

Cavaliers at Pistons (8:30 p.m., TNT)

Monday, April 25

Mavericks at Thunder (TBA)*

Heat at Hornets (TBA)*

Clippers at Trail Blazers (10:30 p.m., TNT)

Tuesday, April 26

Pistons at Cavaliers (TBA)*

Grizzlies at Spurs (TBA)*

Pacers at Raptors (TBA)*

Celtics at Hawks (TBA)*

Wednesday, April 27

Trail Blazers at Clippers (TBA)*

Rockets at Warriors (TBA)*

Hornets at Heat (TBA)*

Thursday, April 28

Thunder at Mavericks (TBA)*

Cavaliers at Pistons (TBA)*

Spurs at Grizzlies (TBA)*

Hawks at Celtics (TBA)*

Friday, April 29 

Clippers at Trail Blazers (TBA)*

Warriors at Rockets (TBA)*

Raptors at Pacers (TBA)*

Heat at Hornets (TBA)*

Saturday, April 30

Pistons at Cavaliers (TBA)*

Grizzlies at Spurs (TBA)*

Mavericks at Thunder (TBA)*

Celtics at Hawks (TBA)*

Sunday, May 1

Trail Blazers at Clippers (TBA)*

Rockets at Warriors (TBA)*

Pacers at Raptors (TBA)*

Hornets at Heat (TBA)*

Monday, May 2

Conference semi-finals begin

Tuesday, May 17

Conference Finals begin (TNT will broadcast the Western Conference Finals, ESPN/ABC will broadcast the Eastern Conference Finals)

Thursday, June 2

NBA Finals begin (ESPN/ABC will broadcast the NBA Finals)