Home
 
Choose Your City
Change City

Cubs - Dodgers NLCS and Blue Jays - Indians ALCS TV schedule (start time)

Aroldis Chapman and the Cubs will be back in action Saturday night.

Getty Images

A look at the 2016ALCS and NLCS schedules as the Cleveland Indians take on the Toronto Blue Jays in AL and the Los Angeles Dodgers take on the Chicago Cubs in the NL.

Friday, Oct. 14

Blue Jays at Indians Game 1 (8 p.m., TBS)

Saturday, Oct. 15

Blue Jays at Indians Game 2 (4 p.m., TBS)

Dodgers at Cubs Game 1 (8 p.m., FS1)

Sunday, Oct. 16

Dodgers at Cubs Game 2 (8 p.m., FS1)

Monday, Oct. 17

Indians at Blue Jays Game 3 (8 p.m., TBS)

Tuesday, Oct. 18

Indians at Blue Jays Game 4 (4 p.m., TBS)

Cubs at Dodgers Game 3 (8 p.m., FS1)

Wednesday, Oct. 19

Indians at Blue Jays Game 5 (4 p.m., TBS)*

Cubs at Dodgers Game 4 (8 p.m., FS1)

Thursday, Oct. 20

Cubs at Dodgers Game 5 (8 p.m., FS1)*

Friday, Oct. 21

Blue Jays at Indians Game 6 (Start time TBA, FOX)*

Saturday, Oct. 22

Blue Jays at Indians Game 7 (Start time TBA, TBS)*

Dodgers at Cubs Game 6 (Start time TBA, FOX)*

Sunday, Oct. 23

Dodgers at Cubs Game 7 (Start time TBA, FOX)*

*If necessary

 

Have Your SayLeave a comment

Consider AlsoFurther Articles