A look at the 2016 MLB Playoffs schedule.

 

Tuesday, Oct. 4

American League Wild Card vs. American League Wild Card (TBS)

 

Wednesday, Oct. 5

National League Wild Card vs. National League Wild Card (ESPN)

 

Thursday, Oct. 6

AL Division winner vs. AL Division winner Game 1 (TBS)

AL Wild Card winner vs. AL Division winner Game 1 (TBS)

 

Friday, Oct. 7

NL Division winner vs. NL Division winner Game 1 (TBD)

NL Wild Card winner vs. NL Division winner Game 1 (TBD)

ALDS Game 2 (TBS)

ALDS Game 2 (TBS)

 

Saturday, Oct. 8

NLDS Game 2

NLDS Game 2

 

Sunday, Oct. 9

ALDS Game 3

ALDS Game 3

 

Monday, Oct. 10

NLDS Game 3 (TBD)

NLDS Game 3 (TBD)

ALDS Game 4* (TBS)

ALDS Game 4* (TBS)

 

Tuesday, Oct. 11

NLDS Game 4* (TBD)

NLDS Game 4* (TBD)

 

Wednesday, Oct. 12

ALDS Game 5* (TBS)

ALDS Game 5* (TBS)

 

Thursday, Oct. 13

NLDS Game 5* (TBD)

NLDS Game 5* (TBD)

 

Friday, Oct. 14 

ALCS Game 1 (TBS)

 

Saturday, Oct. 15

NLCS Game 1 (FOX/FS1)

ALCS Game 1 (TBS)

 

Sunday, Oct. 16

NLCS Game 2 (FOX/FS1)

 

Monday, Oct. 17

ALCS Game 3 (TBS)

 

Tuesday, Oct. 18

NLCS Game 3 (FOX/FS1)

ALCS Game 4 (TBS)

 

Wednesday, Oct. 19

NLCS Game 4 (FOX/FS1)

ALCS Game 5* (TBS)

 

Thursday, Oct. 20

NLCS Game 5* (FOX/FS1)

 

Friday, Oct. 21

ALCS Game 6* (TBS)

 

Saturday, Oct. 22

NLCS Game 6* (FOX/FS1)

ALCS Game 7 (TBS)

 

Sunday, Oct. 23

NLCS Game 7 (TBS)

 

Tuesday, Oct. 25

World Series Game 1 (FOX)

 

Wednesday, Oct. 26

World Series Game 2 (FOX)

 

Friday, Oct. 28

World Series Game 3 (FOX)

 

Saturday, Oct. 29

World Series Game 4 (FOX)

 

Sunday, Oct. 30

World Series Game 5* (FOX)

 

Tuesday, Nov. 1

World Series Game 6* (FOX)

 

Wednesday, Nov. 2

World Series Game 7* (FOX)

 

*If necessary