Home
 
Choose Your City
Change City

When does 2016 Patriots training camp begin? (Schedule, start time)

Patriots training camp offers a chance for fans to get up close and personal with Getty Images

The Patriots open their 2016 training camp at Gillette Stadium on Wednesday, July 27. A look at the start times to practices and more preseason info:

Thursday, July 28

Morning practice: 9:15 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Patriots Fan Zone: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Friday, July 29

Morning practice: 9:15 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Patriots Fan Zone: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Saturday, July 30

Morning practice: 9:15 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Patriots Fan Zone: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

RELATED: Danny Picard on Tom Brady's 2016 revenge tour

Sunday, July 31

Morning practice: 9:15 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Patriots Fan Zone: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 1

Patriots Fan Zone: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Patriots Hall of Fame Induction ceremony (open to public) - Kevin Faulk

​In-Stadium practice for season ticket holders 7 p.m.

For updated week 2 practice schedules see Patriots.com/trainingcamp

Tuesday, Aug. 9

Joint practices with New Orleans Saints: TBA

Wednesday, Aug. 10

Joint practices with New Orleans Saints: TBA

Thursday, Aug. 11

Saints at Patriots preseason game: 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 15

Joint practices with Chicago Bears: TBA

Tuesday, Aug. 16

Joint practices with Chicago Bears: TBA

Thursday, Aug. 18

Bears at Patriots preseason game: 8 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 26

Patriots at Panthers preseason game: 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 1

Patriots at Giants preseason game: 7 p.m.

 

Have Your SayLeave a comment

Consider AlsoFurther Articles