The schedule for the 2015 NBA playoffs:

Saturday, April 18

Washington at Toronto (12:30 p.m., ESPN)

New Orleans at Golden State (3:30 p.m., ABC)

Milwaukee at Chicago (7 p.m., ESPN)

Dallas at Houston (9:30 p.m., ESPN)

Sunday, April 19

Boston at Cleveland (3 p.m., ABC)

Brooklyn at Atlanta (5:30 p.m., TNT)

Portland at Memphis (8 p.m., TNT)

San Antonio at LA Clippers (10:30 p.m., TNT)

Monday, April 20

Milwaukee at Chicago (8 p.m., TNT)

New Orleans at Golden State (10:30 p.m., TNT)

Tuesday, April 21

Boston at Cleveland (7 p.m., TNT)

Washington at Toronto (8 p.m., NBATV)

Dallas at Houston (9:30 p.m., TNT)

Wednesday, April 22

Brooklyn at Atlanta (7 p.m., NBATV)

Portland at Memphis (8 p.m., TNT)

San Antonio at LA Clippers (10:30 p.m., TNT)

Thursday, April 23

Cleveland at Boston (7 p.m., TNT)

Chicago at Milwaukee (8 p.m., NBATV)

Golden State at New Orleans (9:30 p.m., TNT)

Friday, April 24

Houston at Dallas (7 p.m., ESPN)

Toronto at Washington (8 p.m., ESPN2)

LA Clippers at San Antonio (9:30 p.m., ESPN)

Saturday, April 25

Atlanta at Brooklyn (3 p.m., TNT)

Chicago at Milwaukee (5:30 p.m., TNT)

Golden State at New Orleans (8 p.m., ESPN)

Memphis at Portland (10:30 p.m., ESPN)

Sunday, April 26

Cleveland at Boston (1 p.m., ABC)

LA Clippers at San Antonio (3:30 p.m., ABC)

Toronto at Washington (7 p.m., TNT)

Houston at Dallas (9:30 p.m., TNT)

Monday, April 27

Atlanta at Brooklyn (TBD)

Milwaukee at Chicago (TBD)

Memphis at Portland (10:30 p.m., TNT)

Tuesday, April 28

Boston at Cleveland (TBD)

New Orleans at Golden State (TBD)

Dallas at Houston (TBD)

San Antonio at LA Clippers (TBD)

Wednesday, April 29

Brooklyn at Atlanta (TBD)

Washington at Toronto (TBD)

Portland at Memphis (TBD)

Thursday, April 30

Cleveland at Boston (TBD)

Chicago at Milwaukee (TBD)

Houston at Dallas (TBD)

LA Clippers at San Antonio (TBD)

Friday, May 1

Atlanta at Brooklyn (TBD)

Toronto at Washington (TBD)

Golden State at New Orleans (TBD)

Memphis at Portland (TBD)

Saturday, May 2

Boston at Cleveland (TBD)

Chicago at Milwaukee (TBD)

Dallas at Houston (TBD)

San Antonio at LA Clippers (TBD)

Sunday, May 3

Brooklyn at Atlanta (TBD)

Washington at Toronto (TBD)

New Orleans at Golden State (TBD)

Portland at Memphis (TBD)

The NBA Finals are scheduled to begin on Thursday, June 4 (ABC)