The 2016 NHL Stanley Cup playoffs begin next week and will climax in June with the Stanley Cup Final. The 2015-16 regular season concludes this coming Sunday, April 10.

NBC has the national TV rights for the playoffs in the United States and TSN has the national rights in Canada. 

A look at the schedule:

Wednesday, April 13

Red Wings at Lightning (7 p.m., NBCSN)

Rangers at Penguins (8 p.m., USA)

Blackhawks at Blues (9:30 p.m.,, NBCSN)

Thursday, April 14

Flyers at Capitals (7 p.m., NBCSN)

Islanders at Panthers (8 p.m., CNBC)

Wild at Stars (9:30 p.m., NBCSN)

Sharks at Kings (10:30 p.m., CNBC)

Friday, April 15

Red Wings at Lightning (7 p.m., CNBC)

Islanders at Panthers (7:30 p.m., NHLN)

Blackhawks at Blues (8 p.m., NBCSN)

Predators at Ducks (10:30 p.m., NBCSN)

Saturday, April 16

Rangers at Penguins (3 p.m., NBC)

Flyers at Capitals (7 p.m., CNBC)

Wild at Stars (8 p.m., NBCSN)

Sharks at Kings (10:30 p.m., NBCSN)

Sunday, April 17

Blues at Blackhawks (3 p.m., NBC)

Lightning at Red Wings (7 p.m., CNBC)

Panthers at Islanders (8 p.m., NBCSN)

Predators at Ducks (10:30 p.m., NBCSN)

Monday, April 18

Capitals at Flyers (7 p.m., NBCSN)

Stars at Wild (8:30 p.m., CNBC)

Kings at Sharks (10:30 p.m., NBCSN)

Tuesday, April 19

Penguins at Rangers (7 p.m., USA)

Lightning at Red Wings (7 p.m., NBCSN)

Blues at Blackhawks (9:30 p.m., NBCSN)

Ducks at Predators (9:30 p.m., USA)

Wednesday, April 20

Capitals at Flyers (7 p.m., NBCSN)

Panthers at Islanders (8 p.m., USA)

Stars at Wild (9:30 p.m., NBCSN)

Kings at Sharks (10:30 p.m., USA)

Thursday, April 21

Blackhawks at Blues (TBA)*

Penguins at Rangers (TBA)*

Red Wings at Lightning (TBA)*

Ducks at Predators (8 p.m., CNBC)

Friday, April 22

Wild at Stars (TBA)*

Flyers at Capitals (TBA)*

Islanders at Panthers (TBA)*

Sharks at Kings (TBA)*

Saturday, April 23

Blues at Blackhawks (TBA)*

Rangers at Penguins (TBA)*

Predators at Ducks (TBA)*

Sunday, April 24

Stars at Wild (TBA)*

Capitals at Flyers (TBA)*

Panthers at Islanders (TBA)*

Lightning at Red Wings (TBA)*

Kings at Sharks (TBA)*

Monday, April 25

Blackhawks at Blues (TBA)*

Penguins at Rangers (TBA)*

Ducks at Predators (TBA)*

Tuesday, April 26

Wild at Stars (TBA)*

Islanders at Panthers (TBA)*

Red Wings at Lightning (TBA)*

Sharks at Kings (TBA)*

Wednesday, April 27

Flyers at Capitals (TBA)*

Rangers at Penguins (TBA)*

Predators at Ducks (TBA)*

Wednesday, June 1

Stanley Cup Final begins (Time, TV TDB)

* If Necessary