The 2015 Women's World Cup kicks off from Canada on Saturday, June 6, but the U.S. Women's National Team will not play their first game until Monday, June 8. A look at when, where and on what channel the US women's soccer team will be playing:

Monday, June 8

USA vs. Australia (Group D, Winnipeg Stadium, 7:30 p.m. EDT, FOX Sports 1)

Friday, June 12

USA vs. Sweden (Group D, Winnipeg Stadium, 8 p.m. EDT, FOX)

Tuesday, June 16

USA vs. Nigeria (Group D, BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, 8 p.m. EDT, FOX)

Round of 16 kicks off Saturday, June 20

Quarterfinals start Friday, June 26

Semi-finals start Tuesday, June 30

The World Cup Final is Sunday, July 5