A look at the schedule for the 2016 Copa America soccer tournament. All games will be broadcast by FOX Sports on either FOX, FS1, FS2 or FX).

 

Friday, June 3

United States vs. Colombia at Santa Clara, California (9:30 p.m. Eastern, FS1)

 

Saturday, June 4

Costa Rica vs. Paraguay at Orlando (5 p.m., FOX)

Haiti vs. Peru at Seattle (7:30 p.m., FS2)

Brazil vs. Ecuador at Pasadena, California (10 p.m., FS1)

 

Sunday, June 5

Jamaica vs. Venezuela at Chicago (5 p.m.,  FOX)

Mexico vs. Uruguay at Glendale, Arizona (8 p.m., FS1)

 

Monday, June 6

Panama vs. Bolivia at Orlando (7 p.m., FS1)

Argentina vs. Chile at Santa Clara, California (10 p.m., FS1)

 

Tuesday, June 7

United States vs. Costa Rica at Chicago (8 p.m., FS1)

Colombia vs. Paraguay at Pasadena, California (10:30 p.m., FS1)

 

Wednesday, June 8

Brazil vs. Haiti at Orlando (7:30 p.m., FS1)

Ecuador vs. Peru at Glendale, Arizona (10 p.m., FS2)

 

Thursday, June 9

Uruguay at Venezuela at Philadelphia (7:30 p.m., FS1)

Mexico vs. Jamaica at Pasadena, California (10 p.m., FS1)

 

Friday, June 10

Chile vs. Bolivia at Foxboro, Massachusetts (7 p.m., FOX)

Argentina vs. Panama at Chicago (9:30 p.m., FOX)

 

Saturday, June 11

United States vs. Paraguay at Philadelphia (7 p.m., FS1)

Colombia vs. Costa Rica at Houston (9 p.m., FS2)

 

Sunday, June 12

Ecuador vs. Haiti at East Rutherford, New Jersey (6:30 p.m., FS2)

Brazil vs. Peru at Foxboro, Masschusetts (8:30 p.m., FS1)

 

Monday, June 13

Mexico vs. Venezuela at Houston (8 p.m., FS1)

Uruguay vs. Jamaica at Santa Clara, California (10 p.m., FS1)

 

Tuesday, June 14

Chile vs. Panama at Philadelphia (8 p.m., FS1)

Argentina vs. Bolivia at Seattle (10 p.m., FS1)

 

Thursday, June 16

Quarterfinals at Seattle (FS1)

 

Friday, June 17

Quarterfinals at East Rutherford, NJ (FS1)

 

Saturday, June 18

Quarterfinals at Foxboro (FX)

Quarterfinals at Santa Clara (FX)

 

Tuesday, June 21

Semi-finals at Houston (FS1)

 

Wednesday, June 22

Semi-finals at Chicago (FS1)

 

Saturday, June 25

Third place game at Glendale, Arizona (FX)

 

Sunday, June 26

Copa America Final at East Rutherford, N.J. (FS1)