Home
 
Choose Your City
Change City

MLB schedule: Orioles vs Royals, Cardinals vs. Giants (TV, start time)

MLB schedule: Orioles vs. Royals, Cardinals vs. Giants (TV, start time)

2014 MLB playoffs schedule Adam Jones and the Orioles will take on the Royals in the 2014 ALCS. Credit: Getty Images

Friday, October 10
ALCS Game 1: Royals at Orioles (8 p.m., TBS)

Saturday, October 11
ALCS Game 2: Royals at Orioles (4 p.m., TBS)

NLCS Game 1: Giants at Cardinals (8 p.m., FOX)

Sunday, October 12
NLCS Game 2: Giants at Cardinals (TBD, Fox Sports 1)

Monday, October 13
ALCS Game 3: Orioles at Royals (TBD, TBS)

Tuesday, October 14
ALCS Game 4: Orioles at Royals (TBD, TBS)

NLCS Game 3: Cardinals at Giants (TBD, Fox Sports 1)

Wednesday, October 15
ALCS Game 5: Orioles at Royals (TBD, TBS)

NLCS Game 4: Cardinals at Giants (TBD, Fox Sports 1)

Thursday, October 16
NLCS Game 5: Cardinals at Giants (TBD, Fox Sports 1)

Friday, October 17
ALCS Game 6: Royals at Orioles (TBD, TBS)

Saturday, October 18
ALCS Game 7: Royals at Orioles (TBD, TBS)

NLCS Game 6: Giants at Cardinals (TBD, FOX)

Sunday, October 19
NLCS Game 7: Giants at Cardinals (TBD, Fox Sports 1)

The 2014 World Series begins Tuesday, Oct. 21 on FOX.

Follow Metro Boston sports editor Matt Burke on Twitter: @BurkeMetroBOS

Consider AlsoFurther Articles