A look at the TV schedule for the Eastern conference semi-finals.

 

Wednesday, April 27

New York Islanders at Tampa Bay Lightning - Game 1 (7 p.m., NBCSN)

 

Thursday, April 28

Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals - Game 1 (8 p.m., NBCSN)

 

Saturday, April 30

New York Islanders at Tampa Bay Lightning - Game 2 (3 p.m., NBC)

Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals - Game 2  (8 p.m., NBC)

 

Monday, May 2

Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins - Game 3 (8 p.m., NBCSN)

 

Tuesday, May 3

Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Islanders - Game 3 (7 p.m., NBCSN)

 

Wednesday, May 4

Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins - Game 4 (8 p.m., NBCSN)

 

Friday, May 6

Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Islanders - Game 4 (7 p.m., NBCSN)

 

Saturday, May 7

Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals - Game 5* (TBA)

 

Sunday, May 8

New York Islanders at Tampa Bay Lightning - Game 5* (TBA)

 

Tuesday, May 10

Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Islanders - Game 6* (TBA)

Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins - Game 6* (TBA)

 

Thursday, May 12

New York Islanders at Tampa Bay Lightning - Game 7* (TBA)

Pittsburgh Penguins at Washington Capitals - Game 7* (TBA)

*If necessary