Tom Brady and the Patriots will be shooting for their fifth Super Bowl win in the Getty Images

A look at the full schedule for the 2016-17 NFL Playoffs. The pro football playoffs start the weekend of Jan. 7 and climax with Super Bowl 51 in Houston, Texas.

Saturday, Jan. 7

Raiders at Texans (4:35 p.m., ESPN)

Lions at Seahawks (8:15 p.m., NBC)


Sunday, Jan. 8

Dolphins at Steelers (1 p.m., CBS)

Giants at Packers (4:40 p.m., FOX)

Saturday, Jan. 14

Falcons host (4:35 p.m., FOX)

Patriots host (8:15 p.m., CBS)

Sunday, Jan. 15

Chiefs host (1 p.m., NBC)

Cowboys host (4:40 p.m., FOX)

Sunday, Jan. 22

NFC Championship Game (3:05 p.m., FOX)

AFC Championship Game (6:40 p.m., CBS)

Sunday, Feb. 5

Super Bowl LI (6:30 p.m., FOX)

Latest From ...