Girls soundtrack album art The album includes exclusive new tracks from Jenny Lewis, Zero DeZire, Cat Power and Michael Penn.
Credit: Atlantic Records

You know that scene in the first season of "Girls" where Hannah and Marnie dance around to Robyn? Well, now that can totally be you. HBO has teamed up with Atlantic Records to release a soundtrack with songs from the show, called "All Adventurous Women Do." Available for preorder today and out Feb. 11, the album features songs by Vampire Weekend, Miguel, Oasis and more.

The show typically features a mix of hit songs and Brooklyn indie faves, but is also starting to feature brand new tracks, allowing viewers to hear them first as the soundtrack to Marnie, Hannah, Jessa and Shoshanna's lives in hopes viewers will look them up later. Beck, Lily Allen and Christina Perri have all had new songs featured on the show, which will be available on the new soundtrack.


Here's the full track listing:

1. "I'm Going Down" by Vampire Weekend
2. "Completely Not Me" by Jenny Lewis
3. "I Got Ideas" by M Ward
4. "Late Comer" by Lily Allen
5. "Blue Moon" by Beck
6. "Simple things" by Miguel
7. "I don't wanna break" by Christina Perri
8. "Wonderwall" by Oasis
9. "It's My Birthday (Remix)" by Zero DeZire
10. "How Am I Different" by Aimee Mann
11. "Nancy From Now On" by Father John Misty
12. "There's A Beast And We All Feed It" by Jake Bugg
13. "Free (Gilgamesh Remix)" by Cat Power
14. "Life In Vain (Live at Austin City Limits)" by Daniel Johnston
15. "Daisy (From One Man's Trash)" by Michael Penn

Follow Emily on Twitter: @EmLaurence

Latest From ...