Choose Your City
Change City

2014 - 2015 NFL Playoffs: Ravens, Patriots, Panthers, Seahawks, Cowboys, Packers, Colts, Broncos schedule

TV channel and start time
Rob Gronkowski and the Patriots open up the 2014 - 2015 NFL playoffs divisional roundGetty Images

Just eight teams remain in the 2014 - 2015 NFL postseason as the Panthers, Ravens, Colts and Cowboys punched their tickets to the Divisional Round of the playoffs next weekend.

Waiting in the AFC are the No. 1 seeded Patriots and the No. 2 seeded Broncos. Waiting in the NFC are the No. 1 seeded Seahawks and the No. 2 seeded Packers.

Here is a look at the slate for the weekend of Jan. 10 – 11.

Saturday, January 10

Ravens at Patriots (4:35 p.m., NBC)

Panthers at Seahawks (8:15 p.m., FOX)

Sunday, January 11

Cowboys at Packers (1:05 p.m., FOX)

Colts at Broncos (4:40 p.m., CBS)

Sunday, January 18

NFC Championship Game (3:05 p.m., FOX)

AFC Championship Game (6:40 p.m., CBS)

Sunday, February 1

Super Bowl 49 (6:30 p.m., NBC)