The Sharks are a win away from reaching the 2016 Stanley Cup Final.Getty Images

A look at the 2016 NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs schedule with TV start times.

 

Tuesday, May 24

 

Penguins at Lightning - Game 6 (8 p.m., NBCSN)

 

Wednesday, May 25

 

Blues at Sharks - Game 6 (9 p.m., NBCSN)

 

Thursday, May 26

Lightning at Penguins - Game 7* (8 p.m., NBCSN)

Friday, May 27

Sharks at Blues - Game 7* (8 p.m., NBCSN)

Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day

Stanley Cup Final Game 1 ( 8 p.m., NBC)

Wednesday, June 1

Stanley Cup Final Game 2 (8 p.m., NBCSN)

Saturday, June 4

Stanley Cup Final Game 3 (8 p.m., NBC)

Monday, June 6

Stanley Cup Final Game 4 (8 p.m., NBCSN)

Thursday, June 9

Stanley Cup Final Game 5* (8 p.m., NBCSN)

Sunday, June 12

Stanley Cup Final Game 6* (8 p.m., NBCSN)

Wednesday, June 15

Stanley Cup Final Game 7* (8 p.m., NBCSN)

*If necessary