* Note: The lines were slightly different than what was initially posted here. The following is the correct lineup.

Logan MacMillan/Colby Pridham/Jakub Voracek
Ryan Hillier/Peter-James Corsi/Brad Marchand
Tomas Knotek/Travis Randell/Andrew White
Eric Louis-Seize/Bryce Swan/David Bouchard

Andrew Bodnarchuk/Ben MacAskill
Graham Bona/Guillaume Monast
Justin Pender/Gabriel O'Connor

Mark Yetman
Pier-Olivier Pelletier

Scratched: Stephen Lund (post-concussion syndrome), Daniel Smith, Yuri Cheremetiev, R.D. Chisholm, Richard Greer.

Latest From ...