Winners announced Wednesday night at the National Hockey League awards:

Hart Memorial Trophy (Most Valuable to his team): Henrik Sedin, Vancouver Canucks

James Norris Memorial Trophy (Best Defenceman): Duncan Keith, Chicago Blackhawks

Vezina Trophy (Outstanding Goaltender): Ryan Miller, Buffalo Sabres

Calder Memorial Trophy (Top Rookie): Tyler Myers, Buffalo Sabres

Frank J. Selke Trophy (Best Defensive Forward): Pavel Datsyuk, Detroit Red Wings

Jack Adams Award (Top Head Coach): Dave Tippett, Phoenix Coyotes

Lady Byng Trophy (Sportsmanship and Gentlemanly Play): Martin St. Louis, Tampa Bay Lightning.

Bill Masterton Trophy (Perseverance, Sportsmanship and Dedication to Hockey): Jose Theodore, Washington Capitals.

Ted Lindsay Award (Most Outstanding Player as Voted by the
NHLPA; formerly known as Lester B. Pearson Award):
Alex Ovechkin,
Washington Capitals

Francis "King" Clancy Memorial Trophy (humanitarian contribution to hockey): Shane Doan, Phoenix Coyotes

Mark Messier Leadership Award (commitment and service to
charities in his community):
Sidney Crosby, Pittsburgh Penguins

Awards Based on Regular-Season Statistics

Art Ross Trophy
(regular-season leader — points):
Henrik Sedin, Vancouver Canucks

Maurice "Rocket" Richard Trophy (regular-season leader — goals): Sidney Crosby, Pittsburgh Penguins, and Steven Stamkos, Tampa Bay

William M. Jennings Trophy (fewest goals against — minimum 25 games): Martin Brodeur, New Jersey Devils.