Home
 
Choose Your City
Change City

2014-15 Boston Bruins full schedule (start time, TV channel)

2014-15 Boston Bruins full schedule (start time, TV channel)

David Krejci David Krejci and the Bruins open their season on Oct. 8 against Philly. Credit: Getty Images

October
Wed, Oct 8 vs Philadelphia 7:30 PM NBCSN
Thu, Oct 9 @ Detroit 7:30 PM NESN
Sat, Oct 11 vs Washington 7:00 PM NESN
Mon, Oct 13 vs Colorado 1:00 PM NESN
Wed, Oct 15 @ Detroit 8:00 PM NBCSN
Thu, Oct 16 @ Montreal 7:30 PM NESN
Sat, Oct 18 @ Buffalo 7:00 PM NESN
Tue, Oct 21 vs San Jose 7:00 PM NESN
Thu, Oct 23 vs NY Islanders 7:00 PM NESN
Sat, Oct 25 @ Toronto 7:00 PM NESN
Tue, Oct 28 vs Minnesota 7:00 PM NBCSN
Thu, Oct 30 @ Buffalo 7:00 PM NESN

November
Sat, Nov 1 vs Ottawa 7:00 PM NESN
Tue, Nov 4 vs Florida 7:00 PM NESN
Thu, Nov 6 vs Edmonton 7:00 PM NESN
Mon, Nov 10 vs New Jersey 7:00 PM NESN
Wed, Nov 12 @ Toronto 8:00 PM NBCSN
Thu, Nov 13 @ Montreal 7:30 PM NESN
Sat, Nov 15 vs Carolina 1:00 PM NESN
Tue, Nov 18 vs St. Louis 7:00 PM NESN
Fri, Nov 21 @ Columbus 7:00 PM NESN
Sat, Nov 22 vs Montreal 7:00 PM NESN
Mon, Nov 24 vs Pittsburgh 7:00 PM NBCSN
Fri, Nov 28 vs Winnipeg 7:00 PM NESN

December
Mon, Dec 1 @ Anaheim 10:00 PM NESN
Tue, Dec 2 @ Los Angeles 10:30 PM NESN
Thu, Dec 4 @ San Jose 10:30 PM NESN
Sat, Dec 6 @ Arizona 8:00 PM NESN
Thu, Dec 11 vs Chicago 7:00 PM NESN
Sat, Dec 13 vs Ottawa 1:00 PM NESN
Tue, Dec 16 @ Nashville 8:00 PM NESN
Wed, Dec 17 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM NBCSN
Fri, Dec 19 @ Winnipeg 8:00 PM NESN
Sun, Dec 21 vs Buffalo 7:00 PM NESN
Tue, Dec 23 vs Nashville 7:00 PM NESN
Sat, Dec 27 @ Columbus 7:00 PM NESN
Mon, Dec 29 vs Detroit 7:00 PM NBCSN
Wed, Dec 31 vs Toronto 7:00 PM NESN

RelatedArticles

January
Sat, Jan 3 vs Ottawa 1:00 PM NESN
Sun, Jan 4 @ Carolina 1:00 PM NESN
Wed, Jan 7 @ Pittsburgh 8:00 PM NBCSN
Thu, Jan 8 vs New Jersey 7:00 PM NESN
Sat, Jan 10 @ Philadelphia 1:00 PM NESN
Tue, Jan 13 vs Tampa Bay 7:00 PM NESN
Thu, Jan 15 vs NY Rangers 7:00 PM NESN
Sat, Jan 17 vs Columbus 7:00 PM NESN
Tue, Jan 20 @ Dallas 8:30 PM NESN
Wed, Jan 21 @ Colorado 10:00 PM NESN
Thu, Jan 29 @ NY Islanders 7:00 PM NESN
Sat, Jan 31 vs Los Angeles 7:00 PM NESN

February
Wed, Feb 4 @ NY Rangers 8:00 PM NBCSN
Sat, Feb 7 vs NY Islanders 7:00 PM NESN
Sun, Feb 8 vs Montreal 7:30 PM NBCSN
Tue, Feb 10 vs Dallas 7:00 PM NESN
Fri, Feb 13 @ Vancouver 10:00 PM NESN
Mon, Feb 16 @ Calgary 9:00 PM NESN
Wed, Feb 18 @ Edmonton 10:00 PM NESN
Fri, Feb 20 @ St. Louis 8:00 PM NESN
Sun, Feb 22 @ Chicago 3:30 PM NBC
Tue, Feb 24 vs Vancouver 7:00 PM NESN
Fri, Feb 27 @ New Jersey 7:00 PM NESN
Sat, Feb 28 vs Arizona 5:30 PM NESN

March
Thu, Mar 5 vs Calgary 7:00 PM NESN
Sat, Mar 7 vs Philadelphia 1:00 PM NESN
Sun, Mar 8 vs Detroit 12:30 PM NBC
Tue, Mar 10 @ Ottawa 7:30 PM NESN
Thu, Mar 12 vs Tampa Bay 7:00 PM NESN
Sat, Mar 14 @ Pittsburgh 1:00 PM NESN
Sun, Mar 15 @ Washington 7:30 PM NBCSN
Tue, Mar 17 vs Buffalo 7:30 PM NBCSN
Thu, Mar 19 @ Ottawa 7:30 PM NESN
Sat, Mar 21 @ Florida 7:00 PM NESN
Sun, Mar 22 @ Tampa Bay 5:00 PM NESN
Thu, Mar 26 vs Anaheim 7:00 PM NESN
Sat, Mar 28 vs NY Rangers 1:00 PM NESN
Sun, Mar 29 @ Carolina 5:00 PM NESN
Tue, Mar 31 vs Florida 7:00 PM NESN

April
Thu, Apr 2 @ Detroit 7:30 PM NBCSN
Sat, Apr 4 vs Toronto 7:00 PM NESN
Wed, Apr 8 @ Washington 8:00 PM NBCSN
Thu, Apr 9 @ Florida 7:30 PM NESN
Sat, Apr 11 @ Tampa Bay TBA NBCSN

Follow Metro Boston sports editor Matt Burke on Twitter: @BurkeMetroBOS

 
 
You Might Also Like