Full Boston Celtics 2014-15 season schedule:

Wednesday, Oct. 29 Nets at Celtics 7:30 p.m., CSN

Saturday, Nov. 1 Celtics at Rockets 8 p.m., CSN

 

Monday, Nov. 3 Celtics at Mavericks 8:30 p.m., CSN

Wednesday, Nov. 5 Raptors at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Friday, Nov. 7 Pacers at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Saturday, Nov. 8 Celtics at Bulls, 8 p.m., CSN

Wednesday, Nov. 12 Thunder at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Friday, Nov. 14 Cavaliers at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Monday, Nov. 17 Suns at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Wednesday, Nov. 19 Celtics at 76ers, 7 p.m., CSN

Friday, Nov. 21 Celtics at Grizzlies, 8 p.m., CSN

Sunday, Nov. 23 Trail Blazers at Celtics, 6 p.m., CSN

Friday, Nov. 28 Bulls at Celtics, 1 p.m., CSN

Sunday, Nov. 30 Spurs at Celtics, 1 p.m., CSN

Tuesday, Dec. 2 Celtics at Hawks, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Wednesday, Dec. 3 Pistons at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Friday, Dec. 5 Lakers at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Sunday, Dec. 7 Wizards at Celtics, 1 p.m., CSN

Monday, Dec. 8 Celtics at Wizards, 7 p.m., CSN

Wednesday, Dec. 10 Celtics at Hornets, 7 p.m., CSN

Friday, Dec. 12 Knicks at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Monday, Dec. 15 Celtics at 76ers, 7 p.m., CSN

Wednesday, Dec. 17 Magic at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Friday, Dec. 19 Timberwolves at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Sunday, Dec. 21 Celtics at Heat, 6 p.m., CSN

Tuesday, Dec. 23 Celtics at Magic, 7 p.m., CSN

Friday, Dec. 26 Nets at Celtics, 1 p.m., CSN

Saturday, Dec. 27 Celtics at Wizards, 7 p.m., CSN

Wednesday, Dec. 31 Kings at Celtics, 1 p.m., CSN

Friday, Jan. 2 Mavericks at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Saturday, Jan. 3 Celtics at Bulls, 8 p.m., CSN

Monday, Jan. 5 Hornets at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Wednesday, Jan. 7 Celtics at Nets, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Friday, Jan. 9 Celtics at Pacers, 7 p.m., CSN

Saturday, Jan. 10 Celtics at Raptors, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Monday, Jan. 12 Pelicans at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Wednesday, Jan. 14 Hawks at Celtics, 8 p.m., CSN

Friday, Jan. 16 Bulls at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Monday, Jan. 19 Celtics at Clippers, 3:30 p.m., CSN

Thursday, Jan. 22 Celtics at Trail Blazers, 10 p.m., CSN

Friday, Jan. 23 Celtics at Nuggets, 9 p.m., CSN

Sunday, Jan. 25 Celtics at Warriors, 8 p.m., CSN

Monday, Jan. 26 Celtics at Jazz, 9 p.m., CSN

Wednesday, Jan. 28 Celtics at Timberwolves, 8 p.m., CSN

Friday, Jan. 30 Rockets at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Sunday, Feb. 1 Heat at Celtics, 1 p.m., CSN

Tuesday, Feb. 3 Celtics at Knicks, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Wednesday, Feb. 4 Nuggets at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Friday, Feb. 6 76ers at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Saturday, Feb. 7 Celtics at Bucks, 8:30 p.m., CSN

Wednesday, Feb. 11 Hawks at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Friday, Feb. 20 Celtics at Kings, 10 p.m., CSN

Sunday, Feb. 22 Celtics at Lakers, 9:30 p.m., CSN

Monday, Feb. 23 Celtics at Suns, 9 p.m., CSN

Wednesday, Feb. 25 Knicks at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Friday, Feb. 27 Hornets at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Sunday, March 1 Warriors at Celtics, 6 p.m., CSN

Tuesday, March 3 Celtics at Cavaliers, 7 p.m., CSN

Wednesday, March 4 Jazz at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Friday, March 6 Celtics at Pelicans, 8 p.m., CSN

Sunday, March 8 Celtics at Magic, 6 p.m., CSN

Monday, March 9 Celtics at Heat, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Wednesday, March 11 Grizzlies at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Friday, March 13 Magic at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Saturday, March 14 Celtics at Pacers, 7 p.m., CSN

Monday, March 16 76ers at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Wednesday, March 18 Celtics at Thunder, 8 p.m., CSN

Friday, March 20 Celtics at Spurs, 8:30 p.m., CSN

Sunday, March 22 Pistons at Celtics, 6 p.m., CSN

Monday, March 23 Celtics at Nets, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Wednesday, March 25 Heat at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Friday, March 27 Celtics at Knicks, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Sunday, March 29 Clippers at Celtics, 6 p.m., CSN

Monday, March 30 Celtics at Hornets, 7 p.m., CSN

Wednesday, April 1 Pacers at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Friday, April 3 Bucks at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Saturday, April 4 Celtics at Raptors, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Wednesday, April 8 Celtics at Pistons, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Friday, April 10 Celtics at Cavaliers, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Sunday, April 12 Cavaliers at Celtics, 3 p.m., CSN

Tuesday, April 14 Raptors at Celtics, 7:30 p.m., CSN

Wednesday, April 15 Celtics at Bucks, 8 p.m., CSN

Follow Metro Boston sports editor Matt Burke on Twitter: @BurkeMetroBOS

Latest From ...