Home
 
Choose Your City
Change City

2014 Brazil World Cup schedule (USA TV, online streaming, start time)

2014 Brazil World Cup schedule (USA TV, online streaming, start time)

Michael Bradley U.S. World Cup schedule Michael Bradley and the U.S. men's soccer team play their first game in the Brazil World Cup on Monday, June 16 against Ghana. Credit: Getty Images

The 2014 FIFA World Cup in Brazil begins on Thursday, June 12 and wraps up on Sunday, July 13, giving soccer fans worldwide a month of non-stop action. Here are the times and TV stations for each game. All games can be streamed live online at WatchESPN or WatchABC.

Thursday, June 12

Brazil vs. Croatia, 4 p.m. (ESPN)

RelatedArticles

Friday, June 13

Mexico vs. Cameroon, 12 p.m. (ESPN2)

Spain vs. Netherlands, 3 p.m. (ESPN)

Chile vs. Australia, 6 p.m. (ESPN2)

Saturday, June 14

Colombia vs. Greece, 12 p.m. (ABC)

Uruguay vs. Costa Rica, 3 p.m. (ABC)

England vs. Italy, 6 p.m. (ESPN)

Ivory Coast vs. Japan, 9 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, June 15

Switzerland vs. Ecuador, 12 p.m. (ABC)

France vs. Honduras 3 p.m. (ABC)

Argentina vs. Bosnia-Herzegovina 6 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, June 16

Germany vs. Portugal, 12 p.m. (ESPN)

Iran vs. Nigeria, 3 p.m. (ESPN)

Ghana vs. United States 6 p.m. (ESPN)

Tuesday, June 17

Belgium vs. Algeria, 12 p.m. (ESPN)

Brazil vs. Mexico, 3 p.m. (ESPN)

Russia vs. South Korea, 6 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, June 18

Australia vs. Netherlands, 12 p.m. (ESPN)

Spain vs. Chile, 3 p.m. (ESPN)

Cameroon vs. Croatia, 6 p.m. (ESPN)

Thursday, June 19

Colombia vs. Ivory Coast, 12 p.m. (ESPN)

Uruguay vs. England, 3 p.m. (ESPN)

Japan vs. Greece, 6 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, June 20

Italy vs. Costa Rica, 12 p.m. (ESPN)

Switzerland vs. France, 3 p.m. (ESPN)

Honduras vs. Ecuador, 6 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, June 21

Argentina vs. Iran, 12 p.m. (ESPN)

Germany vs. Ghana, 3 p.m. (ESPN)

Nigeria vs. Bosnia-Herzegovina, 6 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, June 22

Belgium vs. Russia, 12 p.m. (ABC)

South Korea vs. Algeria, 3 p.m. (ABC)

United States vs. Portugal, 6 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, June 23

Netherlands vs. Chile, 12 p.m. (ESPN)

Australia vs. Spain, 12 p.m. (ESPN2)

Croatia vs. Mexico, 4 p.m. (ESPN

Cameroon vs. Brazil, 4 p.m. (ESPN2)

Tuesday, June 24

Italy vs. Uruguay, 12 p.m. (ESPN)

Costa Rica vs. England 12 p.m. (ESPN2)

Japan vs. Colombia, 4 p.m. (ESPN)

Greece vs. Ivory Coast, 4 p.m. (ESPN2)

Wednesday, June 25

Nigeria vs. Argentina, 12 p.m. (ESPN)

Bosnia-Herzegovina vs. Iran, 12 p.m. (ESPN2)

Ecuador vs. France, 4 p.m. (ESPN)

Honduras vs. Switzerland, 4 p.m. (ESPN2)

Thursday, June 26

United States vs. Germany, 12 p.m. (ESPN)

Portugal vs. Ghana, 12 p.m. (ESPN2)

South Korea vs. Belgium, 4 p.m. (ESPN)

Algeria vs. Russia, 4 p.m. (ESPN2)

Saturday, June 28

Round of 16, 1A vs. 2B, 12 p.m. (ABC)

Round of 16, 1C vs. 2D, 4 p.m. (ABC)

Sunday, June 29

Round of 16, 1B vs. 2A, 12 p.m. (ESPN)

Round of 16, 1D vs. 2C, 4 p.m. (ESPN)

Monday, June 30

Round of 16, 1E vs. 2F, 12 p.m. (ESPN)

Round of 16, 1G vs. 2H, 4 p.m. (ESPN)

Tuesday, July 1

Round of 16, 1F vs. 2E, 12 p.m. (ESPN)

Round of 16, 1H vs. 2G, 4 p.m. (ESPN)

Friday, July 4

Quarterfinals, 12 p.m. (ESPN2)

Quarterfinals, 4 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, July 5

Quarterfinals, 12 p.m. (ESPN2)

Quarterfinals, 4 p.m. (ESPN)

Tuesday, July 8

Semifinals, 4 p.m. (ESPN)

Wednesday, July 9

Semifinals, 4 p.m. (ESPN)

Saturday, July 12

Third-place match, 4 p.m. (ESPN)

Sunday, July 13

Final, 3 p.m. (ABC)

Follow Metro Boston sports editor Matt Burke on Twitter: @BurkeMetroBOS

 
Consider AlsoFurther Articles