Croatia celebrates its quarterfinal win over Russia in penalties. (Photo: Getty Images)

The greatest soccer players in the world have descended upon Russia for one of the largest sporting events on the planet as the 2018 FIFA World Cup is underway.

While the United States will not be taking part in this year's festivities, 32 teams will fight for the most coveted trophy in soccer and world supremacy for four years. 

In total, 64 matches will be played as billions of soccer fans worldwide stop to watch all the action. 

Here is how you can watch every single match both online for free and on TV:

 

2018 FIFA World Cup Free Live Stream

fuboTV (try for free)

Fox Sports Go

 

2018 FIFA World Cup Schedule (TV)

Thursday, Jun. 14

Russia 5, Saudi Arabia 0

 

Friday, Jun. 15

Egypt 0, Uruguay 1

Morocco 0, Iran 1

Portugal 3, Spain 3

 

Saturday, Jun. 16

France 2, Australia 1

Argentina 1, Iceland 1

Peru 0, Denmark 1

Croatia 2, Nigeria 0

 

Sunday, Jun. 17

Costa Rica 0, Serbia 1

Germany 0, Mexico 1

Brazil 1 v. Switzerland 1

 

Monday, Jun. 18

Sweden 1, South Korea 0

Belgium 3, Panama 0

Tunisia 1, England 2

 

Tuesday, Jun. 19

Colombia 1, Japan 2

Poland 1, Senegal 2

Russia 3, Egypt 1

 

Wednesday, Jun. 20

Portugal 1, Morocco 0

Uruguay 1, Saudi Arabia 0

Iran 0, Spain 1

 

Thursday, Jun. 21

Denmark 1, Australia 1

France 1, Peru 0

Argentina 0, Croatia 3

 

Friday, Jun. 22

Brazil 2, Costa Rica 0

Nigeria 2, Iceland 0

Serbia 1, Switzerland 2

 

Saturday, Jun. 23

Belgium 5, Tunisia 2

Germany 2, Sweden 1

South Korea 1, Mexico 2

 

Sunday, Jun. 24

England 6, Panama 1

Japan 2, Senegal 2

Poland 0, Colombia 3

 

Monday, Jun. 25

Saudi Arabia 2, Egypt 1

Uruguay 3, Russia 0

Iran 1, Portugal 1

Span 2, Morocco 2

 

Tuesday, Jun. 26

Australia 0, Peru 2

Denmark 0, France 0

Iceland 1, Croatia 2

Nigeria 1, Argentina 2

 

Wednesday, Jun. 27

South Korea 2, Germany 0

Mexico 0, Sweden 3

Switzerland 2, Costa Rica 2

Serbia 0, Brazil 2

 

Thursday, Jun. 28

Japan 0, Poland 1

Senegal 0, Colombia 1

England 0, Belgium 1

Panama 1, Tunisia 2

 

Saturday, Jun. 30

France 4, Argentina 3

Uruguay 2, Portugal 1

 

Sunday, Jul. 1

Spain 1 (3), Russia 1 (4) (PK's)

Croatia 1 (3), Denmark 1 (2) (PK's)

 

Monday, Jul. 2

Brazil 2, Mexico 0

Belgium 3, Japan 2

 

Tuesday, Jul. 3

Sweden 1, Switzerland 0

Colombia 1 (3), England 1 (4) (PK's)

 

Friday, Jul. 6

Uruguay 0, France 2

Belgium 2, Brazil 1

 

Saturday, Jul. 7

Sweden 0, England 2

Russia 2 (3), Croatia 2 (4) (PK's)

 

Tuesday, Jul. 10

France v. Belgium, 2 PM (FOX)

 

Wednesday, Jul. 11

England v. Croatia, 2 PM (FOX)

 

Saturday, Jul. 14

Third-place match, 10 AM (FOX)

 

Sunday, Jul. 15

FIFA World Cup Final, 11 AM (FOX)

Most Popular From ...