Mike Trout MLB Power Rankings Mike Trout and the Angels are looking to dominate October after a dominant regular season. Credit: Getty Images

Tuesday, Sept. 30
A's at Royals (8 p.m., TBS)

Wednesday, Oct. 1
Giants at Pirates (8 p.m., ESPN)

Thursday, Oct. 2
AL Wild Card at Angels Game 1 (TBD, TBS)
Tigers at Orioles Game 1 (TBD, TBS)

 

Friday, Oct. 3
AL Wild Card at Angels Game 2 (TBD, TBS)
Tigers at Orioles Game 2 (TBD, TBS)
NL Wild Card at Nationals Game 1 (TBD, Fox Sports 1)
Cardinals at Dodgers Game 1 (TBD, Fox Sports 1

Saturday, Oct. 4
NL Wild Card at Nationals Game 2 (TBD, Fox Sports 1)
Cardinals at Dodgers Game 2 (TBD, MLB Network)

Sunday, Oct. 5
Angels at AL Wild Card Game 3 (TBD, TBS)
Orioles at Tigers Game 3 (TBD, TBS)

Monday, Oct. 6
Angels at AL Wild Card Game 4 (TBD, TBS)
Orioles at Tigers Game 4 (TBD, TBS)
Nationals at NL Wild Card Game 3 (TBD, Fox Sports 1)
Dodgers at Cardinals Game 3 (TBD, Fox Sports 1 or MLB Network)

Tuesday, Oct. 7
Nationals at NL Wild Card Game 4 (TBD, Fox Sports 1)
Dodgers at Cardinals Game 4 (TBD, Fox Sports 1)

Wednesday, Oct. 8
AL Wild Card at Angels Game 5 (TBD, TBS)
Tigers at Orioles Game 5 (TBD, TBS)

Thursday, Oct. 9
NL Wild Card at Nationals Game 5 (TBD, Fox Sports 1)
Cardinals at Dodgers Game 5 (TBD, Fox Sports 1)

Follow Metro Boston sports editor Matt Burke on Twitter: @BurkeMetroBOS