Home
 
Choose Your City
Change City

Thursday Night Football NFL schedule 2017 - Start time, channel, stream link, streaming info

Amazon prime now has the right to stream live NFL action on Thursday nights
Thursday Night Football TV Schedule Stream
Tom Brady and the Patriots will face the Buccaneers on Oct. 5. Getty Images

A glance at the full schedule for 2017 NFL Thursday Night Football, including start time and TV channel. NFL Network will broadcast the first three TNF games of the season with CBS picking up the action, followed by NBC.

Eleven of the Thursday night games will stream live on Amazon Prime. Here is the streaming link.

 

Thursday, Sept. 14

Houston Texans at Cincinnati Bengals (8:25 p.m., NFL Network)

 

Thursday, Sept. 21

Los Angeles Rams at San Francisco 49ers (8:25 p.m., NFL Network)

 

Thursday, Sept. 28

Chicago Bears at Green Bay Packers (8:25 p.m., NFL Network)

 

Thursday, Oct. 5

New England Patriots at Tampa Bay Buccaneers (8:25 p.m., CBS)

 

Thursday, Oct. 12

Philadelphia Eagles at Carolina Panthers (8:25 p.m., CBS)

 

Thursday, Oct. 19

Kansas City Chiefs at Oakland Raiders (8:25 p.m., CBS)

 

Thursday, Oct. 26

Miami Dolphins at Baltimore Ravens (8:25 p.m., CBS)

 

Thursday, Nov. 2

Buffalo Bills at New York Jets (8:25 p.m., NFL Network)

 

Thursday, Nov. 9

Seattle Seahawks at Arizona Cardinals (8:25 p.m., NBC)

 

Thursday, Nov. 16

Tennessee Titans at Pittsburgh Steelers (8:25 p.m., NBC)

 

Thursday, Nov. 23 (Thanksgiving Day)

Minnesota Vikings at Detroit Lions (12:30 p.m., FOX)

Los Angeles Chargers at Dallas Cowboys (4:30 p.m., CBS)

New York Giants at Washington Redskins (8:30 p.m., NBC)

 

Thursday, Nov. 30

Washington Redskins at Dallas Cowboys (8:25 p.m., NBC)

 

Thursday, Dec. 7

New Orleans Saints at Atlanta Falcons (8:25 p.m., NBC)

 

Thursday, Dec. 14

Denver Broncos at Indianapolis Colts (8:25 p.m., NBC)

 
 
You Might Also Like