Truth Facts

Truth Facts: Your route from point A to B

According to Truth Facts, it's harder to reach your destination if you use Apple Maps.

Monday, January 11, 2016 - 4:18pm

Truth Facts: What traffic lights mean

According to Truth Facts, traffic lights mean something different for cab drivers and regular drivers.

Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 1:15pm

Truth Facts: Relationship guide for men

Here's a nifty relationship guide for men created by Truth Facts.

Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 5:23pm

Truth Facts: Sports bar name generator

If you have ever noticed the names of sports bars, you may notice most of them have similar names. According to Truth Facts, this isthe formula for creating the names for sports bars around town.

Monday, January 4, 2016 - 10:42am

Truth Facts: The McDonald's curve

According to Truth Facts, McDonald's sounds like a good idea until you eat it.

Tuesday, December 29, 2015 - 4:09am

Truth Facts: Preparing for meetings

According to Truth Facts, if you spend a lot of time preparing for a meeting, there is a higher chance that the meeting will get cancelled.

Wednesday, December 23, 2015 - 12:52am

Truth Facts: Technological advancements and toilet visits

According to this simple graph, the more features we have on our smartphones, the more time we spend in the bathroom.

Friday, December 18, 2015 - 4:30am

Truth Facts: Facebook's demise

According to Truth Facts, Facebook fell apart as soon as parents began to sign up for accounts.

Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 4:24am

Truth Facts: Comparing trilemmas between men and women

Truth Facts compares the struggles of men and women when it comes to choosing a partner.

Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 2:20am

Truth Facts: What it really means when people say "It's a long story"

According to Truth Facts, when people say "it's a long story," they really don't feel like explaining anything to you.

Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 3:47am

Truth Facts: Why men wear watches

According to Truth Facts, the only reason why menwear watches is because they're expensive.

Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 2:33am

Truth Facts: 5 ways to improve your week

According to Truth Facts, there a five simple ways we could all improve the current calendar week.

Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 4:07am

Truth Facts: The attraction paradox

According to Truth Facts, whenever you're highly attracted to someone, that person doesn't feel the same. This is the attraction paradox.

Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 12:39am

Truth Facts: The most vital components to man's survival

According to Truth Facts, the only thing man needs for survival is oxygen, water, caffeine, and bacon.

Monday, November 30, 2015 - 8:47pm

Truth Facts: Level of babies' attractiveness

According to Truth Facts,your baby is a miracle and a random baby is an unshapely lump of meat.

Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 8:45pm

Truth Facts: Professional boxing

Truth Facts the number of actual professional boxers to the number of different boxing federations and weight classes.

Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 3:13am

Truth Facts: The impact of fast food documentaries

According to this simple pie chart by Truth Facts, watching documentaries about fast food will only make you crave more fast food.

Friday, November 20, 2015 - 4:06am

Truth Facts: Opening hours of banks

According to Truth Facts, banks seem to be open only when you're at work.

Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 9:13pm

Truth Facts: The food pyramid for hangovers

Truth Facts identifies the true cure for a hangover: more bacon.

Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 3:45am

Truth Facts: Women who use sex toys compared to men who use them

According to Truth Facts, there is a balance confident, sexy, liberated and balanced who use sex toys. When it comes to guys using sex toys, they are all considered to be freaks.

Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 3:41am