A look at the Thursday games in the NFL this season, what networks they will be shown on and the start times for each game.

Thursday, Sept. 15

Jets at Bills (8:25 p.m., CBS)

 

Thursday, Sept. 22

Texans at Patriots (8:25 p.m., CBS)

 

Thursday, Sept. 29

Dolphins at Bengals (8:25 p.m., NFL Network)

 

Thursday, Oct. 6

Cardinals at 49ers (8:25 p.m., CBS)

 

Thursday, Oct. 13

Broncos at Chargers (8:25 p.m., CBS)

 

Thursday, Oct. 20

Bears at Packers (8:25 p.m., CBS)

 

Thursday, Oct. 27

Jaguars at Titans (8:25 p.m, NFL Network)

 

Thursday, Nov. 3

Falcons at Buccaneers (8:25 p.m., NFL Network)

 

Thursday, Nov. 10

Browns at Ravens (8:25 p.m., NFL Network)

 

Thursday, Nov. 17

Saints at Panthers (8:25 p.m., NBC)

 

Thursday, Nov. 24 - Thanksgiving Day

Vikings at Lions (12:30 p.m., CBS)

Redskins at Cowboys (4:30 p.m., FOX)

Steelers at Colts (8:30 p.m., NBC)

 

Thursday, Dec. 1

Cowboys at Vikings (8:25 p.m., NBC)

 

Thursday, Dec. 8

Raiders at Chiefs (8:25 p.m., NBC)

 

Thursday, Dec. 15

Rams at Seahawks (8:25 p.m., NBC)

 

Thursday, Dec. 22

Giants at Eagles (8:25 p.m., NBC)