2015 Women's World Cup Knockout Round schedule (TV, USA start time) - Metro US

2015 Women’s World Cup Knockout Round schedule (TV, USA start time)

Sydney Leroux and the U.S. women will next play on Monday, June 22.
Getty Images

The Women’s World Cup is down to 16 teams with Knockout Round action beginning Saturday.

If the United States beats Colombia Monday, it would next play on Friday, June 26 against the winner of China and Cameroon.

A look at the Knockout Roundschedule:

Saturday, June 20

Germany vs. Sweden (4 p.m. EDT, FOX Sports 1)

China vs. Cameroon (7:30 p.m., FOX Sports 1)

Sunday, June 21

Brazil vs. Australia (1 p.m., FOX Sports 1)

France vs. Korea Republic (4 p.m., FOX Sports 1)

Canada vs. Switzerland (7:30 p.m., FOX Sports 1)

Monday, June 22

Norway vs. England (5 p.m., FOX Sports 1)

United States vs. Colombia (8 p.m., FOX Sports 1)

Tuesday, June 23

Japan vs. Netherlands (10 p.m., FOX Sports 1)

More from our Sister Sites