In the most humble press release maybe ever, Team Yeezy announced Kayne West’s first North American arena tour in three years.

The “22-time Grammy Award-winning visionary multidisciplinary artist, who has sold over 30 million albums worldwide and has twice been named to Time magazine’s 100 most influential people in the world” will hit up just under 40 cities across the U.S. and Canada, kicking off Aug. 25 in Indianapolis. The tour is in in support of his digital-only LP “The Life of Pablo,” which was released in February.

His "history-making live performances” that will “set new standards for the visual medium” are set to arrive in Boston’s T.D. Garden on Sept. 3, New York’s Madison Square Garden on Sept. 5-6 and Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia on Oct. 4. 

The Live Nation-promoted Saint Pablo Tour follows 2013’s also biblical-esque Yeezus Tour, which “saw jubilant, sold-out crowds and unprecedented acclaim,” and grossed an incredible $25 million over the course of its 18 dates. (In case you forgot, that was the tour where West climbed a giant lump of Aggro Crag, wore a rhinestone-encrusted Margiela mask and casually chatted with Jesus.)

Tickets go on sale through Live Nation on June 18, but Tidal members will receive special access on June 16 and American Express card members can purchase June 14 at 10 a.m. through June 17 at 10 p.m.

Check the full dates below:

Thursday, August 25, 2016 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Saturday, August 27, 2016 Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Friday, September 02, 2016 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Saturday, September 03, 2016 Boston, MA TD Garden
Monday, September 05, 2016 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Tuesday, September 06, 2016 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

Thursday, September 08, 2016 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Monday, September 12, 2016 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Friday, September 16, 2016 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Thursday, September 22, 2016 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Saturday, September 24, 2016 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Sunday, September 25, 2016 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Detroit, MI Joe Louis Arena
Friday, September 30, 2016 University Park, PA Bryce Jordan Center
Saturday, October 01, 2016 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Tuesday, October 04, 2016 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center

Thursday, October 06, 2016 Detroit, MI Palace of Auburn Hills
Friday, October 07, 2016 Chicago, IL United Center
Saturday, October 08, 2016 Chicago, IL Allstate Arena
Monday, October 10, 2016 Minneapolis, MN Xcel Energy Center
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre
Saturday, October 15, 2016 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place
Monday, October 17, 2016 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Seattle, WA KeyArena
Saturday, October 22, 2016 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Los Angeles, CA Forum
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Los Angeles, CA Forum
Saturday, October 29, 2016 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena